Following the season finale at Santa Pod in England, the champions of the FIA and FIM European Drag Racing Championship are now confirmed:

FIA TOP FUEL: The new champion is Duncan Micallef from Malta with 459 points, ahead of Antti Horto (Finland), who made it to 375 points.
FIA PRO MODIFIED: Micke Gullqvist (SWE) defended his title with 610 points against his fellow countryman and PM newcomer Jimmy Ålund (479 points).
FIA TOP METHANOL: A double German strike for the Habermann brothers: Timo with 485 points, ahead of Dennis with 386 points.
FIA PRO STOCK: There was also a double victory here – this time for Sweden again. With 458 points, Bengt Ljungdahl beats Stefan Ernryd (429 points).

FIM Europe TOP FUEL BIKE: Rikard Gustafsson from Sweden with 147 points, ahead of Stuart Crane from (GBR) with 130 points.
FIM Europe SUPERTWIN BIKE: Martjin de Haas (NED) secured the title with 150 points, ahead of Roman Sixta from Czech Republic (131 points).
FIM Europe PRO STOCK BIKE: Fredrik Fredlund from Finland took the title with 255 points, ahead of Brit Alex Hope, who made it to 180 points.
FIM Europe SUPER STREET BIKE CUP: With 424 points, Rick Stubbins (GBR), is the new champion ahead of Mogens Lund from Denmark with 349 points.

Congratulations again to all the champions – we wish you all the best for the coming season!