Dragster Flame

Info Camping & Hotels

01

The perfect accommodation for your visit

Setting up your tent right next to the circuits, enjoying a beer with friends in the evening and relaxing in front of the barbecue – many motorsport fans see camping as an informal, sociable and cheap option for accommodation. Temporary campsites will also be set up right next to Hockenheimring. You will receive your pitch from the box office when entering the respective campsite.

During the NitrOlympX, we’ll be opening camping areas C2, C3 and C4. All of these sites include temporary bathroom facilities and power connections at the distribution stations built in line with DIN VDE/Part 708/10.93 via internationally standardised 16 A/230 V CEE power sockets. Safety sockets (normal household sockets) are not permitted on the camping sites according to DIN 49440 and 32 A/380 V high voltage current is not provided. Camping guests can purchase adapters from the camping organisation team for connecting household plugs. Please pay attention to the information provided by the organisation team regarding this when entering the site. Private changes to the power supply are not permitted and are monitored by security staff and removed if necessary.

Please also make sure that, when pitching tents, the tent pegs do not exceed 40 cm in length.

The use of temporary bathroom facilities (e.g. toilets and shower containers) and, depending on the location, access to water points and connection options to electrical distribution stations, are included in the fee.

Prices for overnight stays

Overnight stays Prices per person
4 nights: Wed – Sun 40,00 €
3 nights: Thurs – Sun 30,00 €
2 nights: Fri – Sun 20,00 €
1 night: Sat – Sun 10,00 €

Prices for parking spaces

Space for vehicle Prices per car/caravan
4 days: Wed – Sun 40,00 € / 60,00 €
3 days: Thurs – Sun 30,00 € / 45,00 €
2 days: Fri – Sun 20,00 € / 30,00 €
1 day: Sat – Sun 10,00 € / 15,00 €
02

Hotels & accommodation

As an established drag racing event, NitrOlympX attracts around 40,000 visitors from Germany and its neighbouring countries to the traditional racetrack in Baden every year. To make your accommodation search as easy as possible, you will find all the information you need below.

03

Downloads

04

Contact

Hockenheim-Ring GmbH
Caroline Votta
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-211
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-154
E-Mail: camping@hockenheimring.de

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Dragster Flamme

Info Camping & Hotels

01

Die perfekte Unterkunft für Ihren Besuch

Das Zelt in unmittelbarer Rennstrecken-Nähe aufschlagen, abends ein Bierchen mit Freunden trinken und gemütlich grillen – viele Motorsport-Fans schätzen Camping als ungezwungene, gesellige und kostengünstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Auch bei den NitrOlympX werden provisorische Campingplätze direkt am Hockenheimring eingerichtet. Ihren Stellplatz erhalten Sie bei Einfahrt des jeweiligen Campingplatzes an der Tageskasse.

Während der NitrOlympX öffnen wir für Sie die Campingbereiche C2, C3, C4. Auf all diesen Plätzen sind provisorisch eingerichtete sanitäre Anlagen und Stromanschlüsse an den aufgebauten Verteilerstationen gemäß DIN VDE/Teil 708/10.93 mittels international genormten CEE-Steckdosen 16 A/230 V vorhanden. Auf Campingplätzen sind Schutzkontaktsteckdosen (normale Steckdose aus dem Haushalt) nach DIN 49440 nicht erlaubt und Starkstrom 32 A/380 V wird nicht mehr zur Verfügung gestellt. Zum Anschließen haushaltsüblicher Stecker können Campingbesucher bei der Campingorganisation einen Adapter-Stecker kaufen. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu die Informationen der Organisation bei der Einfahrt. Private Änderungen an der Stromversorgung sind nicht erlaubt und werden durch Security-Kräfte überwacht und gegebenenfalls entfernt.

Bitte beachten Sie zusätzlich, dass beim Aufbau von Zelten die Länge der Erdnägel 40 cm nicht überschreiten darf.

Die Nutzung der provisorisch eingerichteten sanitären Anlagen (z. B. Toilettenkabinen und Duschcontainer), je nach Standort Wasserentnahmestellen und Anschlussmöglichkeiten an Verteilerstromkästen sind in der zu leistenden Gebühr enthalten.

Preise Übernachtungen

Übernachtungen Preise pro Person
4 Übernachtungen: Mi. – So. 40,00 €
3 Übernachtungen: Do. – So. 30,00 €
2 Übernachtungen: Fr. – So. 20,00 €
1 Übernachtung: Sa. – So. 10,00 €

Preise Stellflächen

Stellfläche für Fahrzeug Preise pro PKW/Wohnmobil
4 Tage: Mi. – So. 40,00 € / 60,00 €
3 Tage: Do. – So. 30,00 € / 45,00 €
2 Tage: Fr. – So. 20,00 € / 30,00 €
1 Tag: Sa. – So. 10,00 € / 15,00 €
02

Hotels & Unterkünfte

Als etabliertes Drag Racing Event zieht die NitrOlympX jedes Jahr rund 40.000 Besucher aus dem Inland sowie dem nahen Ausland an die traditionsreiche Rennstrecke im Badischen. Um Ihnen die Suche nach einer Unterkunft so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, finden Sie nachfolgend alle Informationen.

03

Downloads

04

Kontakt

Hockenheim-Ring GmbH
Caroline Votta
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 6205 950-211
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-154
E-Mail: camping@hockenheimring.de

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.